Header Image

Your Town Council

Councillors of 2013
St Austell Town Council was formed in 2009 following the decision to move from a District and County Council to a Unitary Council.

St Austell Town Council elects 20 Councillors every 4 years in five wards.
The five Wards are Bay, Bethel, Gover, Mount Charles and Poltair.

Our current Mayor is Cllr Jackie Bull and her Deputy is Cllr Jenny Stewart.

         Jacqui Bull                          Jenny Stewart